Management & Staff

Board of Directors


Sr.No Name Designation
1. Shri A K Rakesh, IAS Chairman (Nominee of Government of Gujarat))
2. Shri Jai Prakash Shivahare, IAS Director (Nominee of Gujarat Urja Vikas Nigam Limited))
3. Shri Swaroop P, IAS Director (Nominee of Gujarat Alkalies and Chemicals Limited)   
4. Shri Chirag Kritikumar Mehta Additional Director (Nominee of Gujarat State Fertilizers & Chemicals Limited)
5. Shri N N Misra Independent Director
6. Shri Prabhat Singh Independent Director
7. Shri Nitin Chandrashanker Shukla Independent Director
8. Dr. Ravindra Harshadrai Dholakia Independent Director
9. Dr. Mamata Biswal Independent Director
10. Prof. Vishal Gupta Additional Director (Independent)
11. Smt. Vatsala Vasudeva, IAS Managing Director

Key Managerial personnel

Sr.
No.
Name & Designation Phone No.(Office) Email Address
1 Smt. Vatsala Vasudeva, IAS
Managing Director
0265- 2230186 md@gipcl.com
2 CA K K Bhatt
 Chief General Manager(Finance) & CFO
0265-2234212 kkbhatt@gipcl.com
3 CS Shalin Patel
 Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
0265-2234291 cs@gipcl.com

Other Senior Executives

Sr.
No.
Name & Designation Phone No.(Office) Email Address
1 Shri N K Singh
Chief General Manager (RE)
02629-261075 nksingh@gipcl.com
2 Smt.K R Mishra
 General Manager (Commerce, Finance & Legal)
0265-2234223 krmishra@gipcl.com
3 Shri P C Goyal
General Manager (Mines)
02629-261087 pcgoyal@gipcl.com
4 ES to Managing Director 0265-2230186 estomd@gipcl.com
Sr.No Name & Designation Phone No (Office) Email Address
1. Smt. Sonal Mishra, IAS
Managing Director
0265-2230664 / 2230186 md@gipcl.com
2. Shri N. K. Purohit
General Manager (Mines)
02629-261087 nkpurohit@gipcl.com
3. Shri V. B. Bhadola
Additional General Manager (HR&A)
0265-2230187 vbbhadola@gipcl.com
4. Shri K S Munshi
Additional General Manager (TS)
0265-2230850 ksm@gipcl.com
5. Shri S N Purohit
Additional General Manager (BO)
0265-2230185 snpurohit@gipcl.com
6. Shri N. K. Singh
Additional General Manager (SLPP)
02629-261075 nksingh@gipcl.com
7. Shri A. C. Shah
Company Secretary & DGM (Legal)
0265-2230189 csacshah@gipcl.com
8. Shri K. V. Mohanan
E. S. to Managing Director
0265-2230186 estomd@gipcl.com

Human Capital at GIPCL

Sr.No Category Executives Non-Executives
A. Corporate Office 26 9
B. Vadodara Unit 67 75
C. SLPP Unit 179 95
D. SLPP – Mines 37 65
  Total 309 244
Back to Top